![]() 18 core categories are education, travel, finance, cars, real estate, furniture, fashion, F&B, personal services, professional services, cosmetics, home electronics, sports, health, child education, bags, watches, shoes, jewellery, politics and law, luxury goods, drinks, Internet, entertainment Interests: 18 categories and 122 sub-categories.Education level: PhD, master, bachelor, high school, primary school.Marital status: single, married, newly married or raising a kid Mobile phone: targeting by OS (iOS, Android) or type of network used.Location: supports province, city or district (based on the location of user during the previous month) Gender & age: gender and age from 5 to 60 years old.CPC = cost par click based on a Real-time Bidding schemeĬPM varies among the 3 tiers of cities (city size).CPM = cost per thousand impressions based on a Scheduled scheme.Minimum CPM entry price = ¥50,000/$7,275 (for both local companies (including WFOEs that are registered in mainland China) and foreign companies) Learn more about WeChat Moments advertising cost here: + Advertising on WeChat Moments: cost, ad formats, targeting and rules WeChat Banner Advertising (Standard version) Cost ![]() With CPM = cost per thousand impressions CPM of Picture Display Ads Hong-Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Australiaįrance, Germany, England, Italy, Canada, New-Zealand In case you are targeting Chinese located overseas: Ads can be geo-targeted to audiences in over 40 countries
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